Currently reading

The Song of Ice and Fire boxset 1-4 books.

Initial thoughts: I spent the last two weeks reading the Clash of Kings and Storm of Swords. (I already read the first book many years ago in my native language) They are good books.

Rusch’s City of Ruins – I read it nonstop, a better book than the first one. I wanted to pre-order the next one but couldn’t do that since i don’t know if I live here still after the 100 days and more wait.

On list of books to get:

– Patrick Rothfuss – Wise Man’s Fear

– Scott Lynch – The Republic of Thieves

Guess that is about it for this update.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

